COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF ICMAI RVO

	Membership Committee of ICMAI RVO		
S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Vinod Somani	Chairperson	
3	CMA Avijit Goswami	Member	
4	Dr. S K Gupta	Member	
5	CMA Sandeep Joshi	Secretary of the Committee	

	Monitoring Committee of ICMAI RVO		
S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Manoj Misra	Chairperson	
2	CMA Avijit Goswami	Member	
4	CA Shiv Kumar Sharma	Member	
5	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	Member	
6	CMA Sandeep Joshi	Secretary of the Committee	

Grievance Redressal Committee of ICMAI RVO		
S.No	S.No Name Designation	
1	Mr. Vinod Somani	Chairperson
2	CMA Avijit Goswami	Member
4	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	Member
5	Sanjay Suman	Secretary of the Committee

Advisory Committee of ICMAI RVO		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	CMA KNV Lavanya	Chairperson
2	CMA Manisha Sanjay Agrawal	Member
4	Mr. Shubhendu Saha	Member
5	Mr. Anil Sharma	Member
7	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	MD - ICMAI RVO Invitee
8	CMA Sandeep Joshi	Secretary of the Committee

	Disciplinary Committee of ICMAI RVO		
S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Manoj Misra	Chairperson	
2	CMA Ashwinkumar G Dalwadi	Member	
3	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Meena	Member	
4	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	Member	
5	CMA Sandeep Joshi	Secretary of the Committee	

HR AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	CMA Ashwinkumar G Dalwadi	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shyam Agrawal	Member
	CMA Dr. Debaprosanna Nandy Secretary (Officiating)	Member
4	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	MD-Member and Secretary

PEER REVIEW BOARD		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Somani	Chairperson
2	Mr. Anil Sharma	Member
3	Mr. Shubhendu Saha	Member
4	Mr. Kapil Maheshwari	Member
5	Dr. S K Gupta	MD ICMAIRVO, Secretary

	FINANCE COMMITTEE		
S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	CMA Ashwinkumar G Dalwadi	Chairperson	
2	CS (Dr.) Shyam Agrawal	Member	
3	CMA Avijit Goswami	Member	
4	CMA (Dr.) S.K. Gupta	Secretary	

APPELLATE PANEL of ICMAI RVO		
S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Deviinder Gupta	Chairperson
2	Mr. L M Gupta	Member
3	Shri Pawan Kumar Mittal	Member and Advocate
4	CMA Dr. S K Gupta	Member and Secretary of the Appellate Panel